Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Academy Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

Richard W. Miller, CO, FAAOP
President

PO Box 134
Rochester, MN 55903
Phone: (507) 259-9167
Email: miller.rick1415@yahoo.com

Alicia J. Davis, MPA, CPO, FAAOP(D)
President-Elect

University of Michigan Orthotics & Prosthetics Center
2850 S Industrial Hwy, Ste 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 973-2400
Email: aliciad@umich.edu

Leigh Davis, MSPO, CPO, FAAOP
Vice President

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
5445 Meridian Mark Road NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Phone: (404) 785-5761
Email: clpdavis@gmail.com

Kate Allyn, CPO/L, FAAOP
Treasurer

Department of Bioengineering,
Box 355061 Foege N430H
3720 15th Ave NE
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5061
Phone: (206) 390-0228
Email: kate@allyn.org

M. Jason Highsmith, PT, DPT, PhD, CP, FAAOP
Immediate Past President

University of South Florida
School of Physical Therapy
& Rehabilitation Sciences
College of Medicine
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
MDC 77
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: (813) 974-3806
Email: michael.highsmith@va.gov

Directors

John T. Brinkmann, MA, CPO/L, FAAOP(D)
Northwestern University Prosthetic &
Orthotic Center (NUPOC)
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-5703
Email: john.brinkmann@northwestern.edu

Jared A. Howell MS, CPO, FAAOP
Baylor College of Medicine
1 Baylor Plz MS BCM115
Houston, TX 77030-3411
Phone: (713) 798-3098
Email: jaredh@bcm.edu

Susan Kapp, MEd, CPO, LPO, FAAOP
University of Washington, Dept. of
Rehabilitation Medicine
1959 NE Pacific St., BB805C, Box 356490
Seattle, WA 98195-6490
Email: skapp@uw.edu

Gerald Stark Jr., PhD, MSEM, CPO/L, FAAOP
Ottobock Healthcare
11501 Alterra Parkway, Suite 600
Austin, Texas 78758
Phone: (800) 328-4058
Email: gerald.e.stark@gmail.com

Sarah Thomas, CPO, FAAOP
Bio-Medic Appliances, Inc.
8A Ewing Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Email: sthomas7584@gmail.com

Shane R. Wurdeman, PhD, MSPO, CP, FAAOP
Hanger Clinic, Houston Medical Center
11155 South Main Street
Houston, TX 77025
Office: (713)-747-4171
Email: swurdeman@hanger.com

Connect

Contact

The American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
1331 H Street NW, Suite 501 Washington DC, 20005
(202) 380-3663
info@oandp.org