Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Academy Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

President

Alicia J. Davis, MPA, CPO, FAAOP(D)

Univ of Michigan O&P Center
2850 S Industrial Hwy, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 973-2400
Email: aliciad@med.umich.edu

President-Elect

Leigh Davis, MSPO, CPO, FAAOP

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
5445 Meridian Mark Road NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Phone: (404) 785-5761
Email: clpdavis@gmail.com

Vice President

Katheryn (Kate) J. Allyn, CPO/L, FAAOP

University of Washington
Department of Bioengineering,
Box 355061 Foege N430H
3720 15th Ave NE
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5061
Phone: (206) 390-0228
Email: kate@allyn.org

Treasurer

Jared A. Howell, MS, CPO, FAAOP

Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, MS BCM 115
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 798-3098
Email: jaredh@bcm.edu

Immediate Past President

Richard (Rick) W. Miller, CO, FAAOP

PO Box 134
Rochester, MN 55903
Phone: (507) 259-9167
Phone: (813) 974-3806
Email: miller.rick1415@yahoo.com

Directors

Susan Kapp, MEd, CPO, LPO, FAAOP

University of Washington, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
1959 NE Pacific St., BB805C
Box 356490
Seattle, WA 98195-6490
Email: skapp@uw.edu

Sarah Thomas, CPO, FAAOP

Bio-Medic Appliances, Inc.
18A Ewing Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Email: sthomas7584@gmail.com

Gerald Stark Jr., PhD, MSEM, CPO/L, FAAOP

COAPT Engineering
321 Arrow Drive
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Phone: (612) 270-7363
Email: gerald.e.stark@gmail.com

Shane R. Wurdeman, PhD, MSPO, CP, FAAOP

Hanger Clinic, Houston Medical Center
11155 South Main Street
Houston, TX 77025
Office: (713)-747-4171
Email: swurdeman@hanger.com

Mark Holowka, MSPO, CPO, FAAOP

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
5445 Meridian Mark Road NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Phone: (404) 785-5708
Email: mark.holowka@choa.org

JoAnne L. Kanas, DPT, CPO

Shriners Hospital for Children
2900 Rocky Point Drive
Tampa, FL 33607-1460
Phone: (813) 281-7184
Email: jkanas@shrinenet.org

Connect

Contact

The American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
1331 H Street NW, Suite 501 Washington DC, 20005
(202) 380-3663
info@oandp.org