Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Student-Resident Committee
Share |

Committee Chair

Elicha Roberts, MSOP

(Orthotics Resident)


Committee Vice-Chair
Kathleen Carroll, MSPO

(Orthotics Resident)

National Student Rep
Heather Willets 

National Student Rep
Cara Yocum 

Academy Mentoring Program
Ryan Sheridan, MSPO, CPO

Women in O&P Representative
Shana Garland, CPO

Academy Council, Committee & Project Specialist
Nia Bailey, MBA

Alicia Davis, MPA CPO FAAOP(D) 

Chris Baschuk, MPO, CPO, LP, FAAOP

J. Chad Duncan, CPO 

Jennifer Block, MS, CPO
Leigh Davis, MSPO CPO FAAOP 
Lorin Merkley, CP Cfo 

Michael Carroll, CPO, FAAOP - Former Chair
Sheryl Nathanson, MSPO CPO 

Student/Resident Members
Alexander Dahinten 
Amanda McCabe 
Bryan Solomon 
Ciera Price 
Duran Pardue
Jovan M. Gonczar 
Kate Farrell 
Maria DeShaw 
Melissa Burner
Sheila Pach 
Travis Wolfe 



The American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
1331 H Street NW, Suite 501 Washington DC, 20005
(202) 380-3663